





FIM S1GP World Championship Rd 3

Rookies Cup - Fast Race

IMN 208_03 Classification after 15 Laps (17,145 Km)

Winner Avg 65,331 Km/h

Race Finish: 11/06/2023 13:11:01

Pos	Nbr	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best Time	In L.	Diff. First	P.ts
1	3	BONNAL Steve	™ FRA	FFM	TC4R1 Racing Team	TM	15	15:44.754	1:01.185	7	-	25
2	7	BUSCHBERGER Andreas	AUT	AMF		Husqvarna	15	15:45.013	1:01.620	9	00.259	22
3	13	SZALAI Tim	FRA	FFM		Husqvarna	15	15:47.352	1:02.217	10	02.598	20
4	8	KRASNIQI Mitja	™ SUI	FMS	L30 Racing TM Factory	TM	15	16:01.787	1:02.853	7	17.033	18
5	65	BEISCHROTH Colin	GER	DMSB		TM	15	16:05.372	1:02.773	5	20.618	16
6	198	SURANYI Balazs	₩ HUN	MAMS		KTM	14	15:15.738	1:04.090	8	1 Lap	15
7	27	STUCCHI Andrea	™ ITA	FMI	Team Undici	TM	14	15:18.801	1:03.853	6	1 Lap	14
8	77	FIORENTINO Romeo	I ■ BEL	FMB	Honda Red Moto Gazza Racing	Honda	14	15:23.194	1:03.782	10	1 Lap	13
9	16	HEIMANN Leon	GER	DMSB		Husqvarna	14	15:35.040	1:04.845	5	1 Lap	12
10	141	REIMER Nicky	■ USA	AMA	L30 Racing TM Factory	TM	14	15:41.523	1:04.822	6	1 Lap	11
11	40	VANDOMMELE Nicolas	I ■ BEL	FMB	TM Racing Belgium	TM	0		00.000	0	15 Laps	10
	114	FRECH Eddy	GER	DMSB		KTM					Did not start	0
	925	HAUFE Nick	GER	DMSB		Husqvarna					Did not start	0

Best lap: nr 3 - BONNAL Steve 1:01.185 in lap 7 Avg 67,252

Race Start: 11/06/2023 12:54:39

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protest and appeals.

Posting Time: 13:14

Time limit for protest expires 30 min. after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

FIM Delegate : Wim Mulder Clerk of the Course : Christian Hacker Chief Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria